Skip to Main Content

Doctors & Staff

Meet the experienced and friendly doctors and staff who make Mannford Vision Clinic the leading provider of vision care products and services in Mannford.

Barbara A. Murphy, O.D.

RoyRoy D. Hiskett, O.D.

Dr. Hiskett received his Bachelor of Science degree in 1970 from Oklahoma State University after attending on a four-year varsity swimming scholarship. He went to the University of Houston College of Optometry where he received his Doctor of Optometry in 1974.

Dr. Hiskett’s professional affiliations are The American Optometric Association, Oklahoma Association of Optometric Physicians, Northeastern Oklahoma Optometric Society, and the International Society of Refractive Surgery. Academic affiliations include being an adjunct professor at NSU College of Optometry.

In Dr. Hiskett’s connection with TLC The Laser Center, Inc., he is director and also president of the advisory board for the Tulsa center. Being a member of the Board of Directors of the McGee Eye Care Alliance (MECA), and past president and executive board member of the Oklahoma Association of Optometric Physicians is among Dr. Hiskett’s accomplishments.

Strong community ties are evident by Dr. Hiskett’s involvement with the Bristow Library Board, Youth Services of Creek County, Bristow Chamber of Commerce, Bristow Rotary Club, Mannford Lions Club, and the Amateur Softball Association. His social fraternities include Sigma Chi and Phi Theta Upsilon.

JudyJudy – Office Manager

Judy has been with the practice 21 years. She graduated from Bristow High School and attended one year at Northeastern State University.

Amy AAmy A – Eyewear Specialist, Certified Paraoptometric

Amy is a graduate of Oilton High School and has been with the practice for 16 years. Attended Central Tech Drumright Health Careers and graduated in 1996.

Amy BAmy B-Eyewear Specialist

Amy has been with the practice for 10yrs.

YvonYvon F – Eyewear Specialist

Our newest employee will graduate in May from Central Tech Drumright Medical Assistant Program. She is a member of National Technical Honor Sociecty.